Our Club Leadership Team

President

Kevin Bennett

president@jhbsouth101.org.za

Secretary

Theresa Bennett

secretary@jhbsouth101.org.za

Treasurer

Peter Soester

treasurer@jhbsouth101.org.za
Linda Dent

Environmental Projects

Linda Dent

linda@justasklinda.co.za
Terry Casual

IT Officer &
Youth Services

Terry Cannon

terry@itconnexion.co.za

Foundation Officer

Evan Dent

evandent2@gmail.com
Linda Dent

Membership

Linda Dent

linda@justasklinda.co.za

Fund Raising

Marco Petersen

marco@tigerconsultants.co.za

Public Relations & Social Media

Celeste Pereira

info@jhbsouth101.org.za

Service Projects

Tsogo Malemela

nkosa00@gmail.com

Service Projects

Glenn Botha

glennkbotha@gmail.com

Rotaract Club Southern Star

Chris Bishop

ckr.bishop@gmail.com